The music on 9 Lives celebrates the endles cycle of  life, death and rebirth that many belive we all go through in order to learn the lessons that will bring us to a state of spiritual enlightenment.
72 minutes of uplifting instramental music, ideal for relaxation, therapists or just listening pleasure. 

Click oj the buttons below to hear some sample tracks

1. Til the end of time
2. First breath
3. Boprn again & again
4. Deja Vu
5. Life before birth
6. Ring of roses
7. Long shadows
8. The other place
9. Old souls
10. The once and future king
11. Many happy returns
12. Full circle

Total running time 73 minutes