This CD is an exploration of the inermost imotions and passion that we all keep in our hearts. Lifes most poignant moments of love, joy and sadness.  This subtle but inspiring album is ideal for meditation, therapies and relaxation. 

1. Looking at the stars
2. The Journey
3. Lament
4. Passion play
5. Riding the storm
6. Romance
7. The dance of time
8. 3 wishes
9. With the flow
10. The joy of being

Total running time 67 minutes

Click on the buttons below to play some sample tracks